Terms and Conditions of Donna Cristina, di C. Guarino

(hereinafter referred to as “company”) for the sale of products at trade fairs, events, via webshop, or telephone)

General

These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to the sale of products at trade fairs, via webshop or telephone. By signing the order form at trade fairs, sending the order via webshop or completing the oral contract by telephone, they are considered to be recognised. The terms and conditions apply to all countries in which the company sells its products. We reserve the right to change the range of products, vintages and prices. A delivery guarantee cannot be granted (delivery as long as stock lasts). With his signature, the buyer confirms that he is older than 18 years old.

Prices/Payment Conditions

All prices are net, duty-paid and inclusive of VAT (for commercial customers with special tariff excluding VAT). The invoice will be issued in the local currency. Cash discount and other deductions are not recognized. Cash, bank and postal transfers are accepted as payment methods. For first orders in the webshop, only bank/postal transfers are accepted as payment methodsAfter the transfer has been made, the goods will be sent. In the case of old customers, delivery can also be made against invoice upon arrangement. The goods remain the property of the company until full payment of the invoice.

Delivery/Transport

Delivery usually takes place within 20 working days after receipt of the order by Vinolog (Switzerland). In the event of delays, the customer will be informed immediately. In case of delivery difficulties, contact the company’s customer service immediately. Deliveries with an order value of CHF 300.- or € 220.- are made free of charge. For orders with a lower order value and for mixed cartons with several products (except for special offers), a transport cost share of CHF 19.90 and € 17.90 will be charged.

Warranty/Exchange

The company guarantees a flawless quality of the wines delivered. The received consignment must be checked immediately after receipt. Shipments that are not objectioned in writing within 7 days of receipt are considered as approved. Faulty wines (e.g. cork taste, etc.) will be replaced within a period of 24 months after delivery with proper storage and treatment (in Switzerland). A possible replacement always takes the form of wine, whereby according to the company, the product range, vintage, price and stock changes are entitled to supply other wine of the same quality. Cash repayments are not possible. Delivery usually takes place within 20 working days after receipt of the order by Vinolog (in Switzerland). In the event of delays, the customer will be informed immediately. In case of delivery difficulties, contact the company’s customer service immediately. Deliveries with an order value of CHF 300.- or € 250.- are made free of charge. For orders with a lower order value and for mixed cartons with several grades (except for special offers), a transport cost share of CHF 19.90 and € 17.90 will be charged.

Withdrawal

The customer is made aware that there is no right of withdrawal for trade fair purchases and purchases via webshop (Art. 40c OR). In the case of sales by telephone and above an order value of CHF 100.-, private customers are entitled to cancel the contract in writing to the company within 7 days of the conclusion of the contract. Goods already delivered must be returned to the company by the buyer in this case in perfect condition and in the original packaging. The cost of the return will be borne by the buyer.

Privacy

The customer data will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties or used or sold for third-party advertising. The collected data is used exclusively to process the order and to satisfy the customer.

Applicable law/jurisdiction

All deliveries are subject to Swiss law to the exclusion of conflict of laws and the UN Convention on the International Sale of Goods. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is located at the company’s headquarters.

Use the best HTML, CSS, JavaScript resources to get the perfect code in your web projects

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) von Donna Cristina, di C. Guarino

(nachfolgend „Firma“ genannt) für den Verkauf von Produkten an Messen, Events, via Webshop, oder Telefon)

Allgemeines

Diese Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für den Verkauf von Produkten an Messen, via Webshop oder Telefon. Mit der Unterzeichnung des Bestellformulars an Messen, dem Absenden der Bestellung via Webshop oder dem mündlichen Vertragsabschluss am Telefon gelten sie als anerkannt. Die AGB gelten für alle Länder, in denen die Firma ihre Produkte verkauft. Sortiments-, Jahrgangs- und Preisänderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Eine Liefergarantie kann nicht gewährt werden (Lieferung solange Vorrat reicht). Mit seiner Unterschrift bestätigt der Käufer, dass er älter als 18 Jahre alt ist.

Preise/Zahlungskonditionen

Alle Preise verstehen sich rein netto, verzollt und inklusive Mehrwertsteuer (bei gewerblichen Kunden mit Spezial- Tarif exklusive Mehrwertsteuer). Die Rechnung wird in der jeweiligen Landeswährung ausgestellt. Skonto- und andere Abzüge werden nicht anerkannt. Als Zahlungsmittel werden Barzahlung, Bank- und Postüberweisung akzeptiert. Bei Erstbestellungen im Webshop werden als Zahlungsmittel nur Bank/Postüberweisungen akzeptiert. Nachdem die Überweisung erfolgt ist, wird die Ware geschickt. Bei Altkunden kann nach Absprache auch gegen Rechnung geliefert werden. Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung der Rechnung Eigentum der Firma.

Lieferung/Transport

Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 20 Arbeitstagen nach Eingang der Bestellung durch Vinolog (Schweiz). Bei Verzögerungen wird der Kunde umgehend informiert. Bei Lieferschwierigkeiten ist umgehend mit dem Kundendienst der Firma Kontakt aufzunehmen. Lieferungen ab einem Bestellwert von CHF 300.- bzw. € 250.- erfolgen kostenlos. Für Bestellungen mit niedrigerem Bestellwert und für Mischkartons mit mehreren Sorten (außer bei speziellen Angeboten) wird ein Transportkosten-Anteil von CHF 19,90 bzw. € 17,90 verrechnet.

Garantie/Umtausch

Die Firma garantiert eine einwandfreie Qualität der gelieferten Weine. Die erhaltene Sendung ist unmittelbar nach Empfang auf ihre Beschaffenheit zu prüfen. Sendungen, welche nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach erhalt schriftlich beanstandet werden, gelten als genehmigt. Fehlerhafte Weine (z.B. Korkgeschmack etc.) werden innerhalb von längstens 24 Monaten nach der Auslieferung bei sachgemäßer Lagerung und Behandlung ersetzt. Ein eventueller Ersatz erfolgt immer in Form von Wein, wobei die Firma zufolge Sortiments-, Jahrgangs-, Preis sowie Lagerbestandsänderungen berechtigt ist, anderen Wein gleicher Qualität zu liefern. Barrückzahlungen sind nicht möglich.

Widerrufsrecht

Der Kunde wird darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass bei Messekäufen und Käufen via Webshop kein Widerrufsrecht besteht (Art. 40c OR). Beim Verkauf via Telefon und ab einem Bestellwert von CHF 100.- sind die Privatkunden berechtigt, den Vertrag innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Vertragsabschluss gegenüber der Firma schriftlich zu widerrufen. Bereits zugestellte Ware ist vom Käufer in diesem Fall in einwandfreiem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung an die Firma zu retournieren. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung gehen zulasten des Käufers.

Datenschutz

Die Kundendaten werden vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte weitergegeben noch für Fremdwerbung eingesetzt oder verkauft. Die erfassten Daten werden ausschließlich verwendet, um die Bestellung abzuwickeln und den Kunden zu betreuen.

Anwendbares Recht/Gerichtsstand

Sämtliche Lieferungen unterstehen schweizerischem Recht unter Ausschluss des Kollisionsrecht und des UN-Abkommen über den internationalen Warenkauf. Zuständig sind ordentlichen Gerichte am Sitz des Unternehmens Donna Cristina, di C. Guarino.